How to delete my Todoist account?

Deleting your Todoist account affects all data associated with that account (tasks, projects, labels, filters, notes, files, etc.). You can delete your Todoist account at any time, but note that an account deletion is irreversible and you won't be able to restore the deleted data.

Web, OS X, Windows

  1. Open the Todoist app.
  2. Click the gear icon in the top right and select Todoist Settings.
  3. Open the Account tab and click Delete my Todoist account.

Android, iOS

This functionality is currently not available for mobile apps. Please use web or desktop apps to delete your Todoist account.

Important: If you've paid for Premium through PayPal or the Google Play Store, please make sure to cancel any recurring payment subscription to prevent further charges.

Have more questions? Submit a request