Switch from Free/Premium to Business

Available for:
Free
Premium
Business

You can change your account status from Todoist Premium to Todoist Business anytime without losing any of your data or having to pay again for upgraded accounts. Simply visit https://todoist.com/business to start the trial.

Our system will automatically check if you or any newly invited accounts are Premium. If so, the system will convert the value of the remaining Premium time into an account balance for your Business team.

This balance will then be used to partially or completely cover your first Business invoice.


Curious about how Todoist Business can help keep your team organized and accountable? Learn more about Todoist Business, or sign up for a free 30-day trial to try it out with your team.