Remove people from your Todoist Business account

Available for:
Free
Premium
Business

Make sure you only keep the right people in your Todoist Business account -- here’s how to remove users:

You have to be the team admin to remove people from the Todoist Business Admin panel.
  1. Click on the gear icon in the top right.
  2. Select Todoist Business Admin.
  3. Go to the Users tab.
  4. Find the user you want to remove and click the gear icon to the right.
  5. Select Remove user.